Dementia Australia NSW is a company limited by guarantee registered under the Corporations Act 2001 and governed by a Board of Directors.


Dementia Australia NSW Board members


Prof Graeme Samuel AC


  • Mr William Bass
  • Ms Jenna Dennison
  • Mr Greg Fraser
  • Ms Maree McCabe
  • Mr Tony Newman
  • Ms Amanda Quealy
  • Mr Paul Robertson AM
  • Mr Neil Samuel

Dementia Australia NSW Constitution

Additional expertise is provided to Dementia Australia NSW by:

Honorary Medical Advisors

  • Professor Henry Brodaty AO
  • Dr Bryce Vissel
  • Associate Professor Michael Valenzuela

Find out more about the Honorary Medical Advisors

Financial Status

Dementia Australia NSW complies with the financial management requirements of the Australian Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC) under the Corporations Act of 2001.

Read the latest audited Financial Report or Annual Report  

Commitment to Quality

Dementia Australia NSW is committed to continual improvement in all areas of operation. The organisation is regularly reviewed against a number of sets of standards including:

If you would like more information on this or to provide feedback on any of our activities, please contact us by email or Ph: 02 9805 0100