Media contacts

Dementia Australia media contacts

PLEASE NOTE - Our offices around the country will be closed from Tuesday 25 December and re-open Tuesday 2 January. For urgent media enquiries within these dates contact either Christine Bolt or Sarah Price - details below.

FOR ALL ENQUIRIES FROM 2 JANUARY - Please contact Peta, Louise, Gabrielle or Sam - details below.

For all media enquiries please email DementiaAustraliamedia@dementia.org.au

To contact one of our team please call or email:

Peta Leveritt-Baker 0435 532 214 | peta.leveritt-baker@dementia.org.au

Louise Handran 0490 128 304 | louise.handran@dementia.org.au

Gabrielle Prabhu 0447 253 583 | gabrielle.prabhu@dementia.org.au

Sam Watson 0412 099 134 | sam.watson@dementia.org.au

 

Christine Bolt, National GM Communications - Corporate Communications 0400 004 553 | christine.bolt@dementia.org.au

Sarah Price, National GM Communications - Public Engagement 0403 072 140 | sarah.price@dementia.org.au